My Erotic Enigmatic Ecstasy

I watch tirelessly,
I watch sleeplessly.
To watch you smile
in your sleep?

I will stay up all night, forever.

My lips become a small ‘o’,
As I watch your eyes move,
Beneath your hillock eyelids;
I know you are dreaming of me.

I gasp,
I breathe heavier,
I watch you sleep,
I cannot sleep because,
I will miss you then.

I await anxiously,
For the Sun to rise outside,
Hold you in my arms;
In a warm embrace.

Your moist wet mouth,
Swallows my dry lips,
Dried through the night.

There is no sweeter taste,
On my tongue,
As yours twisted with mine,
Quenches my thirst for you.

When your baby eyelids open,
I feel the warmth,
Of two Suns,
Nestled in your Green iris.

Your soft breasts,
Pressed against my;
Ugly shriveled body;
Make me want to be,
A stronger better Man.

10th March, 2011

Siddharth Pathak


14 comments

  1. stumbled across your blog…nice descriptive style of writing. enjoyed reading it. am a writer too. just taking baby steps in story writing. if u have the time, do visit my blog writeword-kanchana.blogspot.com and read the two stories that I have posted. Pishima comes visiting and Dear Ma…, love Ajai. would be nice to get feedback from an unknown person!!

  2. “When your baby eyelids open,
    I feel the warmth,
    Of two Suns,
    Nestled in your Green iris.” <- love this🙂

  3. i cannot sleep because i will miss you then…so painfully true in love.. can one feel this kind of love ever again? some of us hope to and some realize theirs has past.


Leave a Reply

